Single Scene | Dating Events

View Related Events

Next Single Scene Events

Speed Dating in Chislehurst
Fri 10 Aug in Chislehurst at The Crown Inn
Walks in London
Sat 08 Sep in London at Southbank River Pub Walk, 30+
Speed Dating in Chislehurst
Fri 14 Sep in Chislehurst at The Crown Inn
Walks in Eynsford
Sun 23 Sep in Eynsford at Da4 0ae
Walks in London
Sat 29 Sep in London at The Railway PH
Walks in London
Sat 06 Oct in London at Se10 9bl
Speed Dating in Chislehurst
Fri 12 Oct in Chislehurst at The Crown Inn
Walks in Chislehurst
Sun 21 Oct in Chislehurst at Br7 5nl
Speed Dating in Chislehurst
Fri 09 Nov in Chislehurst at The Crown Inn
Speed Dating in Chislehurst
Sat 10 Nov in Chislehurst at The Queens Head

View all Single Scene events (10)

Single Scene

SingleScene Dating is a UK leader in providing chic, trend setting singles events in quality hotels and wine bars and a supportive, professional service to single people looking for a long term, genuine relationship.

SingleScene Dating have had years of experience of running successful singles clubs in North West Kent and South East London, organising quality singles events such as speed dating, dinner dating, singles parties, country walks, and much more, as well as running a dating agency.

SingleScene Dating hold quality singles events for people of all ages, and also offer a successful online dating service at affordable prices, with a high concentration of people based in London and the South East.

When attending a SingleScene Dating event, you will experience a warm welcome in a safe and friendly environment for you to meet other people. You may feel apprehensive about coming to an event on your own, but SingleScene Dating will always make sure you are looked after on arrival and not left on your own or feeling uncomfortable.

SingleScene Dating are committed to quality and are pleased that many successful matches have been made over the years.

Go to Single Scene website...